Listen and Call in LIve on February 20

Living a Richer Life

Life Changing Talk Radio is designed to attract a growing weekly audience from a broad cross-section of change and improvement-minded Americans, from coast-to-coast. The 45 minute talk show will  be broadcasted live, every Thursday night at 9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central/ 6:00 PM Pacific on starting February 6, 2014.

On February 20th, Doc Dawn will be featured and will discuss her books

Who’s Your Higher Power?, Finding a God of Your Own Understanding


From the Edge of the Cliff:Understanding the Two Phases of Recovery And Becoming the Person You’re Meant To Be


Please join Doc Dawn for this broadcast. You can  sign up for a reminder and see other topics and shows here.